Back to top

Client Login

Forgot your password?

About Us

About Our Firm

For years, Bengard & Associates, Inc. has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Our expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as financial statements, and financial planning.

Bengard & Associates, Inc. is one of the leading firms in and throughout the area. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. Bengard & Associates, Inc. is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. We have been a staple of the area's business community for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around the area. We believe this to be a direct derivative of our talent and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose Bengard & Associates, Inc. receive competent and timely advice.

Meet Our Staff

Our Team

Blake M Bengard

blake@bengardassociates.com 712-737-4963 Northwestern College, IA
Enrolled Agent

Jesse Hofmeyer

jesse@bengardassociates.com 712-737-4963 University of Northern Iowa
Enrolled Agent

Seth Vander Weide

seth@bengardassociates.com 712-737-4963 Northwestern College, IA
Enrolled Agent

Roxanne Mars

roxanne@bengardassociates.com 712-737-4963

Lori McCabe

lori@bengardassociates.com 712-737-4963

Denae Pottebaum

denae@bengardassociates.com 712-737-4963

Skyler Giddings

skyler@bengardassociates.com 712-737-4963

Jane Coe

jan@bengardassociates.com 712-737-4963

Rachel Franklin

rachel@bengardassociates.com 712-737-4963

Ange Johannsen

ange@bengardassociates.com 712-949-2296